Sock Bun and Wing Ring!

Hello again! Alright, I have long hair and I like to be able to do hair-dos with it and I tried to make a Sock bun the other day! It’s fairly easy, depending on your type of hair.

Sock bun!

From the top it was like this:
Cuteness on a bun.

I had to work it in a different way because my hair would fall if you do it this way:
http://www.skinnyfatgirldiary.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/IMG_4953.jpg

But I did it this way:
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-FLP-DoB0uEk/T0bJBmmTn3I/AAAAAAAAAqA/qy6yyvKdCjo/s1600/sock+bun+tutorial+7.jpg

Also, I got my wing ring that i wanted for ages!!
Sadly though it broke the first time I used it…
New ring <3
Also love my new nails and this color for winter ❤
Avon - Midnight Green
Avon- Midnight Green.

Leave a Reply

